UAH
Products catalog : Kros Ltd, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Kros Ltd, OOO
+38 (044) 364-31-34
  • Kros Ltd, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Anchor brass of zabivny
In stock 
The anchor with a female thread and a cone-shaped wedge is intended for fastening of materials and the equipment to concrete, a stone or a brick. It is established in previously drilled opening corresponding to its diameter and length.
Group: Anchor bolts
Anchor bolt with a nut two-expansion
In stock 
It is intended for fastening of heavy designs. The cone steel with a carving is made of the steel plug and a steel bolt, with an electrodeposited zinc coating of yellow color. Cuts in expansion part guarantee reliable anchoring and uniform distribution of loading. The cross notch on a fastener...
Group: Anchor bolts
Eye bolts (rigging)
In stock 
DIN 580 corresponds to state standard specification 4751 The eye bolt is applied to fastening of chains and cables. It is intended for raising of freights in lifting work. The size an eye bolt is determined by carving part.
Group: Bolts
Expansion bolt shields on concrete
In stock 
The expansion bolt shield of fast installation with a nail screw is widely used to fastening of metal profiles, wooden brus, frames, boxes, plinths, corners, various fixing and bearing elements in the electrician and the plumber. Universality of this type of fixture is that it can be mounted by...
Group: Dowels
Block double
In stock 
The block with a nylon pulley for nonmetallic ropes is intended for change of the direction of the movement of a rope and increase in force in the load-lifting equipment.
Group: Blocks (rigging)
The screw with the conic end adjusting DIN 914
In stock 
The screw adjusting with the conic end of DIN 914 The screw adjusting with a full metric carving and the conic end corresponds to GOST 8878/ISO 4027. This screw is used for connection of elements of designs in mechanical engineering, instrument making and other industrial and production branches...
Group: Mounting screws
Nut lambskin DIN 315
In stock 
DIN 315 corresponds to GOST 3032 The nut lamb is used in mechanical engineering, instrument making, automotive industry, santekhnike, etc. for fastening and connection of knots and details.
Group: Nuts
Clip for steel ropes
In stock 
DIN 741 corresponds to GOST 13186 The clip for steel ropes of DIN 741 is recommended to use for connection of cables among themselves, and also for production of loops on the ends of a cable. The size is determined by diameter of the applied cable.
Group: Rigging (cargo fastening)
Steel rive
In stock 
The rivet is used for one-piece connection of sheet designs and materials when it is necessary to provide the increased reliability of fastening. The product consists of a steel core which is in the steel cover equipped with a convex hat. By means of the special tool of a zaklepochnik the rivet...
Group: Rivets
Carbine with a clamp of DIN 5299 D
In stock 
Carbine fire for household and economic requirements. It is recommended for fast and reliable fastening of safety chains, cables, among themselves or to something. With its help it is possible to create bystrorazjemy connection. The carbine the firefighter is made of carbonaceous steel. The clamp...
Group: Carbines (rigging)
The self-tapping screw for fastening of sheets of metal
In stock 
These self-tapping screws are intended for fastening of metal profiles and sheet metal to metal and wooden designs. Thanks to saomsverlyashchy tips they are capable to drill threw up to 2 mm thick. Under a hat are available samokontryashchiyesya notches. Material: C1022 steel Covering: white...
Group: Self-cutters
Connector of chains
In stock 
The connector of chains (Earring) allows to connect quickly all types of chains among themselves. It is intended for one-piece connection of chains. After connection of chains it is recommended to be made electric welding. The connector of chains is made of carbonaceous steel, galvanized. The size...
Group: Lashes, chains, fastening cables for transport containers
Anchor bolt for fastening of heavy designs
In stock 
The anchor bolt is intended for fastening of heavy designs. The cone steel with a carving is made of the steel plug and a steel bolt, with an electrodeposited zinc coating of yellow color. Cuts in expansion part guarantee reliable anchoring and uniform distribution of SI
Group: Anchor bolts
Clip for steel ropes of double Duplex
In stock 
Clip for steel ropes of double (Duplex) The clip double is applied to steel ropes when merging steel cables. Also it is used during creation of loops on the ends a raschalok. Duplex differs from Simplex in higher durability of merging. Irrespective of type, it is recommended to establish not less...
Group: Clips for wire rope
Anchor one-expansion bolt with a n
In stock 
Anchor bolt with a nut one-expansion The Vtulochny anchor with a nut is intended for fastening of heavy designs. Consists of the plug, a bolt with an electrodeposited zinc coating of yellow color and a cone with a carving. Cuts in expansion part guarantee reliable anchoring and uniform...
Group: Anchor bolts

Description

Products catalog Kros Ltd, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ТВК КРОС, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
ТВК КРОС, ООО
+38 (044) 364-31-34
  • ТВК КРОС, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Анкер латунь забивной
В наличии 
Анкер с внутренней резьбой и конусообразным клином предназначен для крепления материалов и оборудования к бетону, камню или кирпичу. Он устанавливается в предварительно просверленное отверстие, соответствующее его диаметру и длине.
Группа: Анкеры
Анкерный болт с гайкой двураспорный
В наличии 
Предназначен для крепления тяжеловесных конструкций. Изготовлен из стальной втулки и стального болта, с электролитическим цинковым покрытием желтого цвета, конус стальной с резьбой. Разрезы в распорной части гарантируют надежную анкеровку и равномерное pаспределение нагрузки. Поперечная насечка на...
Группа: Анкеры
Рым-болты (такелаж)
В наличии 
DIN 580 соответствует ГОСТу 4751 Рым-болт применяется для крепления цепей и тросов. Предназначен для подъема грузов в такелажных работах. Размер рым-болта определяется по резьбовой части.
Группа: Болты
Дюбели по бетону
В наличии 
Дюбель быстрого монтажа с гвоздем-шурупом широко применяется для крепления металлических профилей, деревянных брусов, рам, коробок, плинтусов, уголков, различных фиксирующих и несущих элементов в электрике и сантехнике. Универсальность данного вида крепежа заключается в том, что его можно...
Группа: Дюбели
Блок двойной
В наличии 
Блок с нейлоновым шкивом для неметаллических канатов предназначен для изменения направления движения каната и увеличения силы в грузоподъeмном оборудовании.
Группа: Блоки, такелаж
Винт с коническим концом установочный DIN 914
В наличии 
Винт установочный с коническим концом DIN 914 Винт установочный с полной метрической резьбой и коническим концом соответствует ГОСТ 8878/ISO 4027. Данный винт используется для соединения элементов конструкций в машиностроении, приборостроении и прочих промышленно-производственных отраслях...
Группа: Винты крепежные
Гайка барашковая DIN 315
В наличии 
DIN 315 соответствует ГОСТ 3032 Гайка-барашек используется в машиностроении, приборостроении, автомобилестроении, сантехникеи и т.д. для крепления и соединения узлов и деталей.
Группа: Гайки
Зажим для стальных канатов
В наличии 
DIN 741 соответствует ГОСТ 13186 Зажим для стальных канатов DIN 741 рекомендуются использовать для соединения тросов между собой, а также для изготовления петель на концах троса. Размер определяется по диаметру применяемого троса.
Группа: Такелаж
Заклёпка вытяжная стальная
В наличии 
Заклепка используется для неразъемного соединения листовых конструкций и материалов в тех случаях, когда необходимо обеспечить повышенную надежность крепления.Изделие состоит из стального стержня, который находится внутри стальной оболочки, оснащенной выпуклой шляпкой. При помощи специального...
Группа: Заклепки
Карабин с фиксатором DIN 5299 D
В наличии 
Карабин пожарный для бытовых и хозяйственных потребностей. Рекомендуется для быстрого и надежного крепления страховочных цепей, тросов, между собой или к чему-либо. С его помощью можно создать быстроразъемое соединение. Карабин пожарный изготовлен из углеродистой стали. Фиксатор предотвращает...
Группа: Карабины, такелаж
Саморез для крепления листов металла
В наличии 
Данные саморезы предназначены для крепления металлических профилей и листового металла к металлическим и деревянным конструкциям. Благодаря саомсверлящим наконечникам они способны просверлить метал толщиной до 2-х мм. Под шляпкой имеются самоконтрящиеся насечки. Материал: сталь С1022 Покрытие:...
Группа: Саморезы
Соединитель цепей
В наличии 
Соединитель цепей (Серьга) позволяет быстро соединить все виды цепей между собой. Предназначен для неразъемного соединение цепей. После соединения цепей его рекомендуется заварить электросваркой. Соединитель цепей изготовлен из углеродистой стали , оцинкованный. Размер определяется по диаметру...
Группа: Найтовы для грузовых контейнеров
Анкерный болт для крепления тяжеловесных конструкций
В наличии 
Анкерный болт предназначен для крепления тяжеловесных конструкций. Изготовлен из стальной втулки и стального болта, с электролитическим цинковым покрытием желтого цвета, конус стальной с резьбой. Разрезы в распорной части гарантируют надежную анкеровку и равномерное распределение си
Группа: Анкеры
Зажим для стальных канатов двойной Duplex
В наличии 
Зажим для стальных канатов двойной (Duplex) Зажим для стальных канатов двойной применяется при сращивании стальных тросов. Также используется при создании петель на концах расчалок. Duplex отличается от Simplex более высокой прочностью сращивания. Независимо от типа, рекомендуется устанавливать не...
Группа: Зажимы для троса
Анкерный  однораспорный болт с гайкой
В наличии 
Анкерный болт с гайкой однораспорный Втулочный анкер с гайкой предназначен для крепления тяжеловесных конструкций. Состоит из втулки, болта с электролитическим цинковым покрытием желтого цвета и конуса с резьбой. Разрезы в распорной части гарантируют надежную анкеровку и равномерное pаспределение...
Группа: Анкеры

Описание

Каталог товаров ТВК КРОС, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги